## **OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE IDA—January 1, 2025**

<u>Chairman</u> Howard Siegel <u>Vice Chairperson</u> Kathleen Lara <u>Treasurer & CFO</u> Howard Siegel <u>Assistant Secretary</u> Philip Vallone <u>Assistant Treasurer</u> Scott Smith

<u>Chief Executive Officer</u> Ira Steingart

<u>Personnel Committee</u> Howard Siegel Paul Guenther Kathleen Lara

Investment Committee Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

<u>Governance Committee</u> -- established May 18, 2006 Paul Guenther Scott Smith

<u>Audit Committee</u> -- established May 18, 2006 Howard Siegel Philip Vallone Scott Smith

<u>Finance Committee</u> -- established October 13, 2009 Scott Smith Paul Guenther Howard Siegel

Loan and Lease Fund Committee Chief Executive Officer Howard Siegel Paul Guenther Bank Signatories Chief Executive Officer Chairperson Treasurer Assistant Treasurer

<u>FOIL Officer</u> Julio Garaicoechea

<u>Appeals Officer</u> Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

##

the Board of Directors 1/1/25